Winter 2020 Men's League - West Division Schedule

WInter 2020 Mens League - West Division

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 01/27/20 8:00 PM
L
56
W
74
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 01/29/20 7:40 PM
W
62
L
49
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 01/30/20 7:40 PM
W
60
L
30
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/05/20 7:40 PM
W
79
L
68
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/06/20 7:40 PM
W
49
L
40
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/06/20 8:40 PM
L
43
W
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/12/20 7:40 PM
L
50
W
95
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/13/20 7:40 PM
W
76
L
44
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/13/20 8:40 PM
W
75
L
46
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 02/18/20 8:00 PM
L
53
W
55
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/20/20 7:40 PM
W
79
L
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/20/20 8:40 PM
W
71
L
42
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 02/24/20 7:40 PM
L
37
W
94
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/26/20 8:40 PM
W
62
L
60
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/27/20 7:40 PM
L
68
W
84
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/04/20 7:40 PM
W
55
L
45
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/04/20 8:40 PM
L
67
W
81
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/05/20 7:40 PM
L
45
W
61
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/11/20 7:40 PM
L
66
W
78
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/12/20 7:40 PM
L
57
W
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/12/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymTBD
Wed 03/18/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/19/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/19/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/25/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/26/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/26/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/30/20 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/01/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 04/02/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 04/06/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymWest semis
Mon 04/06/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymWest semis
Wed 04/08/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymWest Championship

Winter 2020 Men's League - East Division Schedule

WInter 2020 Mens League - East Division

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 01/27/20 8:00 PM
L
56
W
74
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 01/29/20 8:40 PM
W
90
L
62
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 01/30/20 8:40 PM
W
89
L
68
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 02/03/20 8:00 PM
W
60
L
50
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/05/20 7:40 PM
W
62
L
49
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/05/20 8:40 PM
L
63
W
75
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 02/10/20 8:00 PM
L
50
W
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/12/20 8:40 PM
L
51
W
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/13/20 8:40 PM
W
75
L
46
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/19/20 7:40 PM
W
107
L
80
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/19/20 8:40 PM
L
71
W
81
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 02/20/20 7:40 PM
W
79
L
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 02/24/20 7:40 PM
L
37
W
94
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 02/24/20 8:40 PM
W
74
L
69
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 02/26/20 7:40 PM
L
68
W
72
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/02/20 8:00 PM
W
87
L
71
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/04/20 8:40 PM
L
67
W
81
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/05/20 8:40 PM
L
61
W
79
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/09/20 8:00 PM
W
76
L
65
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/11/20 7:40 PM
L
66
W
78
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/11/20 8:40 PM
L
56
W
101
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/16/20 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/18/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/19/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/23/20 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 03/25/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 03/26/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 03/30/20 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/01/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 04/02/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 04/06/20 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Memorial Middle SchoolEast Semis
Mon 04/06/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Memorial Middle SchoolEast Semis
Wed 04/08/20 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymEast Championship

Fall 2019 Marlboro Men's League Schedule

Fall 2019 Men's Over 30 League

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 10/07/19 8:45 PM
W
61
L
60
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 10/10/19 7:45 PM
L
61
W
73
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 10/10/19 8:15 PM
L
41
W
60
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 10/10/19 8:45 PM
W
76
L
72
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 10/15/19 7:45 PM
W
70
L
58
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 10/15/19 8:45 PM
W
44
L
42
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 10/17/19 7:45 PM
W
61
L
47
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 10/17/19 8:45 PM
W
75
L
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 10/21/19 7:45 PM
L
45
W
62
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 10/21/19 8:45 PM
L
64
W
73
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 10/23/19 7:45 PM
L
70
W
76
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 10/23/19 8:45 PM
W
64
L
53
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 10/28/19 7:45 PM
W
56
L
53
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 10/28/19 8:45 PM
L
60
W
79
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 10/29/19 7:45 PM
W
69
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 10/29/19 8:45 PM
L
40
W
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 11/04/19 7:45 PM
W
57
L
48
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 11/04/19 8:45 PM
W
77
L
72
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 11/06/19 7:45 PM
W
85
L
67
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 11/06/19 8:45 PM
W
76
L
56
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 11/13/19 7:45 PM
L
54
W
74
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 11/13/19 8:45 PM
W
61
L
55
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 11/14/19 7:45 PM
L
63
W
78
Memorial Middle School
Thu 11/14/19 8:45 PM
W
73
L
65
Memorial Middle School
Mon 11/18/19 7:45 PM
W
69
L
58
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 11/18/19 8:45 PM
W
78
L
60
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 11/21/19 7:45 PM
W
83
L
65
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 11/21/19 8:45 PM
W
63
L
48
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 11/25/19 7:45 PM
L
54
W
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 11/25/19 8:45 PM
L
55
W
74
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 11/26/19 7:45 PM
W
50
L
40
Dugan Elementary School
Tue 11/26/19 8:45 PM
W
50
L
40
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 12/04/19 7:45 PM
L
63
W
78
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 12/04/19 8:45 PM
L
65
W
77
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 12/05/19 7:45 PM
L
44
W
61
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 12/05/19 8:45 PM
W
57
L
51
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 12/10/19 7:45 PM
W
70
L
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 12/10/19 8:45 PM
L
46
W
78
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 12/11/19 7:45 PM
W
51
L
40
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 12/11/19 8:45 PM
W
68
L
45
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 12/12/19 7:45 PM
W
60
L
38
Marlboro HS main gymPlayoffs
Thu 12/12/19 8:45 PM
W
76
L
55
Marlboro HS main gymPlayoffs
Mon 12/16/19 7:45 PM
L
63
W
69
Middle School Route 520semis
Mon 12/16/19 8:45 PM
L
53
W
66
Middle School Route 520semis
Thu 12/19/19 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymChampionship!

Summer 2019 Men's Over 30 League Schedule

Summer 2019 Men's Over 30 League

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Wed 07/10/19 8:25 PM
L
44
W
83
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/11/19 8:25 PM
L
60
W
67
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/11/19 9:25 PM
W
81
L
69
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/15/19 9:15 PM
L
75
W
91
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/17/19 8:15 PM
L
62
W
87
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/17/19 9:15 PM
L
51
W
58
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/24/19 8:15 PM
W
67
L
62
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/24/19 9:15 PM
W
78
L
55
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/25/19 8:15 PM
W
80
L
55
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/25/19 9:15 PM
W
69
L
45
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/31/19 8:15 PM
L
50
W
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/31/19 9:15 PM
L
50
W
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/01/19 8:15 PM
W
65
L
59
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/01/19 9:15 PM
W
84
L
58
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/07/19 8:15 PM
W
57
L
56
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/07/19 9:15 PM
W
77
L
49
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/08/19 8:15 PM
L
65
W
84
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/08/19 9:15 PM
W
67
L
51
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/14/19 8:15 PM
W
100
L
64
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/14/19 9:15 PM
L
61
W
62
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/15/19 8:15 PM
L
74
W
76
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/15/19 9:15 PM
L
59
W
80
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/21/19 8:15 PM
W
60
L
50
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/21/19 9:15 PM
W
60
L
50
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/22/19 8:15 PM
L
50
W
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/22/19 9:15 PM
L
50
W
70
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/28/19 8:15 PM
L
43
W
54
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 08/28/19 9:15 PM
W
78
L
67
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/29/19 8:15 PM
W
60
L
50
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/29/19 9:15 PM
L
50
W
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 09/04/19 8:00 PM
W
69
L
64
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 09/04/19 9:00 PM
W
84
L
81
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 09/05/19 8:00 PM
W
83
L
63
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 09/05/19 9:00 PM
W
64
L
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 09/09/19 8:00 PM
L
50
W
60
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 09/09/19 9:00 PM
W
60
L
50
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 09/11/19 7:40 PM
L
61
W
64
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 09/11/19 8:40 PM
L
58
W
74
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 09/12/19 7:40 PM
L
50
W
60
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 09/12/19 8:40 PM
L
50
W
60
Dugan Elementary School
Mon 09/16/19 7:40 PM
L
35
W
52
Marlboro HS main gymsemis
Mon 09/16/19 8:40 PM
W
70
L
46
Marlboro HS main gymsemis
Thu 09/19/19 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymChampionship!

Spring 2019 Marlboro Men's League Schedule

Spring 2019 Marlboro men's league

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 04/01/19 7:40 PM
W
96
L
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 04/01/19 8:40 PM
L
0
W
99
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/03/19 7:40 PM
L
57
W
73
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/03/19 8:40 PM
W
67
L
33
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 04/04/19 7:50 PM
W
91
L
73
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 04/09/19 7:40 PM
W
77
L
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 04/09/19 8:40 PM
L
67
W
93
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/10/19 7:40 PM
W
65
L
60
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/10/19 8:40 PM
W
62
L
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 04/11/19 7:40 PM
W
74
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 04/16/19 7:40 PM
W
71
L
64
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 04/16/19 8:40 PM
W
84
L
72
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/17/19 7:40 PM
L
60
W
62
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 04/17/19 8:40 PM
L
63
W
68
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 04/18/19 7:40 PM
W
71
L
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 04/29/19 7:40 PM
W
72
L
71
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 04/29/19 8:40 PM
L
58
W
90
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/01/19 7:40 PM
W
91
L
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/02/19 7:40 PM
L
55
W
60
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/02/19 8:40 PM
L
45
W
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 05/07/19 7:40 PM
W
93
L
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/08/19 7:40 PM
L
67
W
76
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/08/19 8:40 PM
L
58
W
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/09/19 7:40 PM
L
57
W
61
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 05/13/19 7:40 PM
W
66
L
62
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 05/13/19 8:40 PM
W
67
L
50
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 05/14/19 7:40 PM
W
75
L
63
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 05/14/19 8:40 PM
W
79
L
69
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/16/19 7:40 PM
W
62
L
55
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/16/19 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 05/21/19 7:40 PM
W
80
L
60
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/22/19 7:40 PM
W
63
L
53
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/22/19 8:40 PM
W
74
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/23/19 7:40 PM
W
84
L
69
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/23/19 8:40 PM
W
94
L
88
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 05/28/19 7:40 PM
L
57
W
88
Middle School Route 520
Tue 05/28/19 8:40 PM
W
73
L
69
Middle School Route 520
Wed 05/29/19 7:40 PM
W
70
L
54
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 05/29/19 8:40 PM
W
64
L
39
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 05/30/19 7:40 PM
W
69
L
62
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 06/03/19 7:40 PM
W
106
L
84
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 06/03/19 8:40 PM
L
52
W
61
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 06/04/19 7:40 PM
W
78
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 06/04/19 8:40 PM
L
54
W
59
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 06/06/19 7:40 PM
W
75
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 06/06/19 8:40 PM
L
40
W
46
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 06/11/19 7:40 PM
W
60
L
48
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 06/11/19 8:40 PM
L
71
W
89
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 06/12/19 7:40 PM
W
79
L
50
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 06/12/19 8:40 PM
W
68
L
66
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 06/13/19 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 06/17/19 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymEast Semi
Mon 06/17/19 8:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymEast Semi
Wed 06/19/19 7:50 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymEast Championship
Wed 06/19/19 8:45 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro HS main gymWest Championship