Fall 2019 Marlboro Men's League Schedule

Fall 2019 Men's Over 30 League

Raptors

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Thu 10/10/19 7:45 PM
L
61
W
73
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 10/17/19 7:45 PM
W
61
L
47
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 10/23/19 8:45 PM
W
64
L
53
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 10/29/19 7:45 PM
W
69
L
67
Marlboro HS main gym
Wed 11/06/19 8:45 PM
W
76
L
56
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 11/13/19 8:45 PM
W
61
L
55
Marlboro HS main gym
Thu 11/21/19 7:45 PM
W
83
L
65
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 11/26/19 7:45 PM
W
50
L
40
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 12/05/19 7:45 PM
L
44
W
61
Marlboro HS main gym
Tue 12/10/19 7:45 PM
W
70
L
57
Marlboro HS main gym
Mon 12/16/19 7:45 PM
L
63
W
69
Middle School Route 520semis